Blog     Contact Us     Login   

Small Groups to Help Grow Your Business
Members-only benefit

One of the great benefits of joining your local NSA Chapter is Leadership Small Groups to help grow your business! Below you will find a list of small groups across southern California for your convenience.

If interested in joining a Leadership Small Group, please email or call the Board Member listed below in your area.

West Los Angeles
Tom Oser
tomr@pipeline-strategies.com
973-454-9912
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (7-9pm)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (7-9pm)
Wednesday, March 26, 2017 (7-9pm)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (7-9pm)


Orange County
Tod Novak
tod@todnovak.com
949-891-1423
Saturday, October 29, 2016 (1-3pm)
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (7-9pm)
Thursday, March 16, 2017 (7-9pm)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 (1-3pm)


West Lake Village
Joel Block
joel@bullseyecap.com
818-917-0670
Monday, October 17, 2016 (7-9pm)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (7-9pm)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (7-9pm)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (7-9pm)


Inland Empire
Connie Pheiff and Debra Johnson
connie@pheiffgroup.com
570-906-4395
Thursday, October 20, 21016, (7-9 pm)
Thursday, January 19, 2017, (7-9 pm)
Thursday, March 16, 2017, (7-9 pm)
Thursday, May 18, 2017, (7-9 pm)

 

 
 
 
Find a Speaker

Speaker Search
About NSA Speakers
Apprentice Directory
Charity Speakers
 
Events

Next Event
Calendar of Events
Prior Events
 
Become a Professional Speaker

NSA/GLAC Speakers Academy
NSA Qualifications
NSA Professional Competencies
 
Join GLAC

Application for Membership
Benefits of Membership
Membership Types
Certifications
Spirit of Cavett
 
Shop

Prior Events
NSA Books
Member Offerings
 
About

President's Message
Leadership Team
Past Presidents
Member of the Year
NSA Code of Ethics
FAQ
Blog
Sponsorship Opportunities
866.519.7730 | info@nsaglac.org | 9272 Jeronimo Rd., Suite 107A #115, Irvine, CA 92618